PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 : Board of Directors & Key Persons Insurer: ECGC Limited

Date: 31-01-2020

Registration No. 124

Date of Registration : 27th Sept. 2002

D and Key Person information for the guarter ended December 31, 2019 actors				
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Appointed w.e.f. 23-06-2015	
		(Functional Director - Executive)	(Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 31-10-2019)	
2	Shri M. Senthilnathan	Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 30-12-2015	
		(Functional Director -Executive)	(Additional Charge as CMD w.e.f. 01-11-2019	
3	Shri Bidyut Behari Swain	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 20-04-2018	
		(Government Director - Non-Executive)	hppointed w.e.i. 20 04 2018	
4	Shri K.Rajaraman	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 08-08-2018	
		(Government Director - Non-Executive)	Appointed W.e.i. 08-08-2018	
5	Smt. Uma Shankar	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 03-10-2018	
		(Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	(Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 31-10-2019)	
6	Shri Rajnish Kumar	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 29-05-2019	
		(Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	supported them 25 05 2015	
7	Shri David Paul Rasquinha	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 22-07-2019	
		(Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)		
8	Smt. Saranala Malathi Rani	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 16-02-2017	
		(Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)		
9	Shri Maneck Eruch Davar	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 30-01-2017	
		(Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)		
10	Shri Sharad Kumar Saraf	Director	Appointed w.e.f. 22-07-2019	
		(Non-Official Director - Non-Executive)	, ppointed ment 22 07 2015	

ey Persons				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar	Chief Executive Officer	Ceased w.e.f. 31-10-2019	
2	Shri M. Senthilnathan	Executive Director (Policy Matters) Additional Charge as CMD	Appointed w.e.f. 01-11-2019	
3	Smt. Padmavathy R.	Executive Director (Operations)	Appointed w.e.f. 01-07-2019	
4	Shri C.N.A. Anbarasan	Chief Underwriting Officer (ECIB)	Appointed w.e.f. 05-10-2017	
5	Shri Sunil Joshi	Chief of Internal Audit & Chief Vigilance Officer	Appointed w.e.f. 23-02-2017	
6	Shri P. L. Thakur	Chief Underwriting Officer (Policy)	Appointed w.e.f. 29-09-2017	
7	Shri Shivaji Narvekar	Chief Marketing Officer	Appointed w.e.f.29-09-2017	
8	Shri Ishnath Jha	Chief Finance Officer	Appointed w.e.f. 08-05-2019	
9	Shri Sristiraj Ambastha	General Manager (HRD)	Appointed w.e.f. 08-05-2019	
10	Smt. Priscilla Sinha	Appointed Actuary	Appointed w.e.f. 28-05-2019 till 27-11-201 Actuary w.e.f 28-11-2019 till 26-01-2020	
11	Shri Subir Kumar Das	Chief Underwriting Officer (Project Export Branch)	Appointed w.e.f. 01-07-2019	
12	Shri Nirdosh Chopra	Chief Risk Officer	Appointed w.e.f. 02-05-2019	
13	Smt. Smita Pandit	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	Appointed w.e.f. 04-06-2013	
14	Shri R. Kulasekhara Pandian	Chief Investment Officer	Ceased w.e.f. 26-11-2019	
15	Smt. Arpita Sen	Chief Investment Officer	Appointed w.e.f. 26-11-2019	

Url of ECGC Ltd.- http://www.ecgc.in

Prepared by HIST 31.01.2020

प्रज्ञा अ. पवार Pradnya A. Pawar क.स./Emp. No. 1433

Checked by

जी. चंद्रशेखर रेड्डी G. Chandrasekhara Reddy क.सं./ Emp. No. 1233

31/01/2020 रिमता वि. पंडित Smita V. Pandit क.सं./Emp. No. 1282